Early Consignments

Sale Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2024

Feeder Cattle

Sale Date: Friday, March 1, 2024

Feeder Cattle

Sale Date: Monday, March 4, 2024

Weigh-Up Sale

Sale Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2024

Fed Cattle

Sale Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2024

Feeder Cattle

Sale Date: Friday, March 8, 2024

Bred Cattle/Pairs

Sale Date: Monday, March 11, 2024

Weigh-Up Sale

Sale Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2024

Fed Cattle

Sale Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2024

Feeder Cattle

Sale Date: Monday, March 18, 2024

Weigh-Up Sale

Sale Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2024

Fed Cattle

Sale Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2024

Feeder Cattle

Sale Date: Friday, March 22, 2024

Bred Cattle/Pairs

Sale Date: Monday, March 25, 2024

Weigh-Up Sale

Sale Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2024

Fed Cattle

Sale Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2024

Feeder Cattle

Stockmen's Livestock © 2024. Developed by Intuvio Solutions.