Early Consignments

Sale Date: Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Fed Cattle

Sale Date: Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Feeder Cattle

Sale Date: Friday, December 2, 2022

Bred Cattle/Pairs

Sale Date: Monday, December 5, 2022

Weigh-Up Sale

Sale Date: Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Feeder Cattle

Sale Date: Friday, December 9, 2022

Bred Cattle/Pairs

Sale Date: Monday, December 12, 2022

Weigh-Up Sale

Sale Date: Wednesday, December 14, 2022

Feeder Cattle

Sale Date: Friday, December 16, 2022

Bred Cattle/Pairs

Sale Date: Monday, December 19, 2022

Weigh-Up Sale

Sale Date: Wednesday, December 21, 2022

Feeder Cattle

Sale Date: Wednesday, December 28, 2022

Feeder Cattle

Sale Date: Monday, January 2, 2023

Weigh-Up Sale

Sale Date: Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Fed Cattle

Sale Date: Wednesday, January 4, 2023

Feeder Cattle

Sale Date: Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Feeder Cattle

Sale Date: Friday, January 13, 2023

Bred Cattle/Pairs

Sale Date: Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Feeder Cattle

Sale Date: Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Fed Cattle

Sale Date: Wednesday, January 25, 2023

Feeder Cattle

Sale Date: Friday, January 27, 2023

Bred Cattle/Pairs

Sale Date: Wednesday, February 1, 2023

Feeder Cattle

Stockmen's Livestock © 2022. Developed by Intuvio Solutions.